Feature Story
Latest News
Multimedia Resources
Our Programmes

School Interactive Education Theatre “Smoke-free Rangers”– Enroll Now

The School Interactive Education Theatre is co-organized by Education Bureau to deliver key messages of smoking hazards and tobacco control to primary school students along with music, stage effects and interesting presentation. This year, COSH collaborated with a local professional troupe to produce and deliver a new drama“Smoke-free Rangers”. Drama performance for School Year 2021 – 2022 is now open for enrollment.

Enroll Now

Join the 12th "Quit to Win" Contest and kick the smoking habit

The 12th "Quit to Win" Smoke-free Community Campaign kick-started. COSH will organize recruitment and promotion activities across the territory from 12 June to 31 October 2021 to encourage smokers to quit as soon as possible and promote smoke-free lifestyle. Smokers can also enroll via registration hotline and online platform to take the first step to quit.

Register now

Smoke-free Ambassador – Wise Mike

Wise Mike has been officially appointed as the smoke-free ambassador of COSH. He will regularly update his social media platform to debunk the myths of smoking and disseminate smoke-free messages, in the hope of motivating more smokers to kick the habit and not to initiate smoking for a healthy lifestyle.

Follow Wise Mike

Winners of the 11th “Quit to Win” Contest

The 11th“Quit to Win” Smoke-free Community Campaign has been completed with over 1,300 smokers joined the smoking cessation contest. Winners of the 11th “Quit to Win” Contest gave up all forms of smoking products with strong determination, caring mind to family and optimistic attitude towards challenges, and now enjoy a smoke-free healthy life with their family and friends.

Learn more

Unite the Smoke-Free Force in Community

COSH has been collaborating with various sectors of the society to promote tobacco control by launching a series of promotional activities to spread smoke-free messages to all walks of life and strive for a smoke-free environment.

Explore our work

Unite the Smoke-Free Force in Community

COSH has been collaborating with various sectors of the society to promote tobacco control by launching a series of promotional activities to spread smoke-free messages to all walks of life and strive for a smoke-free environment.

Explore our work

Feature Story

Alternative smoking products: The tobacco industry's latest scam

The tobacco industry's hidden agenda for launching alternative smoking products is to recruit new smokers, secure the profits, rebuild its image, and undermine tobacco control measures. We must maintain tobacco control impetus and seize the chance to nip in the bud to ban alternative smoking products before they become popular.

Learn more

Latest News

Multimedia Resources

Explore and download COSH’s resources.

Our Programmes

控煙專題
最新消息
多媒體資源
委員會活動

參加第12屆「戒煙大贏家」 下定決心戒煙

第12屆「戒煙大贏家」無煙社區計劃正式展開,在2021年6月12日至10月31日期間,於全港18區進行招募和宣傳活動,鼓勵吸煙人士儘快戒煙,宣揚無煙生活。吸煙人士亦可透過招募熱線及網上報名,展開戒煙第一步。

立即報名

齊齊支持5月31日「無煙跑服日」

香港吸煙與健康委員會於今年「世界無煙日」以「疫境同行.無煙起步」為主題舉辦宣傳推廣計劃,並鼓勵全港市民一同支持「無煙跑服日」,於5月31日響應穿跑服或運動服及多做運動,推動吸煙人士以運動起步戒掉煙癮,營造鼓勵戒煙的氛圍,齊齊保持強健體魄,對抗新冠肺炎疫情,一同投入無煙健康生活。

了解更多

無煙代言人「咪點我」

「咪點我」已正式成為香港吸煙與健康委員會的無煙代言人。他將會定期於社交平台發放有趣帖文「踢爆」歪理,並向公眾宣揚吸煙禍害,希望推動更多人戒煙及不要嘗試第一口煙,一起健康地陪伴身邊摯愛。

立即追蹤

第11屆「戒煙大贏家」得主

第11屆「戒煙大贏家」無煙社區計劃已經圓滿結束。今年有超過1,300人參與戒煙比賽,當中三位「戒煙大贏家」得主,憑著堅定的決心、對家人的關心、正面的態度,勇於面對挑戰,成功戒除所有形式的吸煙產品,與身邊人一起重拾無煙健康生活。

了解更多

全面推動控煙政策 保障公眾健康

吸煙是非傳染疾病的主要風險因素,政府應制定全面的控煙政策以減低煙草使用造成的人命、社會和經濟損失,保障市民健康。

了解更多

全面推動控煙政策 保障公眾健康

吸煙是非傳染疾病的主要風險因素,政府應制定全面的控煙政策以減低煙草使用造成的人命、社會和經濟損失,保障市民健康。

了解更多

控煙專題

你相信吸煙有助美容嗎?

煙草商多年來透過推出不同形式的吸煙產品誘使大眾對其上癮。無論冠以任何名字、配以任何創新精美的設計和包裝,吸煙產品始終有害、始終會令人上癮。切勿輕易相信煙草宣傳及隨便嘗試任何吸煙產品!

了解更多

最新消息

其他多媒體資源

歡迎瀏覽及下載由委員會提供的其他資源。

委員會活動